All Star Members

RLB Auto Group
All Star Member EECU
ProSmiles Denta

Board of Directors

(Meet on the first Wednesday of the month)


  • President: JoAnna Kimbrell
    (Rival Sign Company)
  • 1st Vice President: Tyler McGlasson
    (McGlasson Insurance Agency)
  • 2nd Vice President: Dr. Steve Sanders, DC
    (ChiroPlus Clinic)
  • Secretary: Sharon Brown
    (Co-Operative Industries)
  • Treasurer: Steve Groomer
    (Community National Bank & Trust of Texas)


  • Karla Barker
    (Capital Heights Wealth Management) [12-31-2020]
  • Shelly McCormick
    (Splash Dayz WaterPark & Conference Center) [12-31-2018]
  • George Petrovich
    (Law Office of George J Petrovich, Jr) [12-31-2019]
  • John Reaves
    (Fort Worth Texas Real Estate) [12-31-2019]
  • Kyle Reeves
    (City of White Settlement) [12-31-2018]
  • Steve Siebenthall
    (Community National Bank & Trust of Texas)[12-31-2020]

Immediate Past President

  • Sam Symonds (Co-Operative Industries)

Associate Directors
For greater representation the President may appoint no more than six (6) associate directors annually.
Terms expire 12-31-2018

  • Teresa Dye (Wells Fargo)
  • Tony Herrera (EECU)
  • Adam McBride (Edward Jones)
  • Gabby Quezada (Gary Gilmore State Farm Insurance)
Director Emeritus
Honorary title with voting privileges and admission to any chamber event bestowed by the Board of Directors in recognition of service to the White Settlement Area Chamber of Commerce.

  • Grant Jackson (November 2017)
  • Ella Chambers (February 2013)
  • Marellen Patterson (May 2013)
  • Norris Chambers (February 2013)

Law Office of George J Petrovich, Jr.